The Victorian Electoral Commission has today declared the result of the Hepburn Shire Council Election.
The Councillors are:
Birch Ward – Jen Bray and Lesley Hewitt
Cameron Ward – Tessa Halliday
Coliban Ward – Brian Hood
Creswick Ward – Don Henderson and Tim Drylie
Holcombe Ward – Juliet Simpson
Congratulations to all the successful candidates!
WP-Backgrounds by InoPlugs Web Design and Juwelier Schönmann