Hepburn Shire Council is divided into five separate wards, each represented by at least one Councillor with two in Birch Ward and Creswick Ward.

Councillor Code of Conduct

Councillor Expenses

2016 Campaign Donation Returns

Media representatives wanting to arrange an interview with our Mayor or any of our Councillors should call Communications Officer, Maria Abate, on 5321 6451 or 0400 111 385.

(Pictured above: Cr Kate Redwood AM, Cr Don Henderson, Cr Greg May, Cr John Cottrell, Cr Sebastian Klein, Cr Fiona Robson and Cr Neil Newitt)

Birch Ward

Cr Kate Redwood AM (Deputy Mayor)
kredwood@hepburn.vic.gov.au

0428 285 673

Cr Fiona Robson
frobson@hepburn.vic.gov.au

0428 322 454

Cameron Ward

Cr Neil Newitt
nnewitt@hepburn.vic.gov.au

5321 6423/0400 906 599

Coliban Ward

Cr Sebastian Klein
sklein@hepburn.vic.gov.au

0428 331 173

Creswick Ward

Cr Don Henderson (Mayor)
dhenderson@hepburn.vic.gov.au

5345 2638/0427 559 684

Cr Greg May
gmay@hepburn.vic.gov.au

0409 251 743

Holcombe Ward

Cr John Cottrell
jcottrell@hepburn.vic.gov.au

0429 094 023