Councillors

Cr Kate Redwood AM (Deputy Mayor) – Birch Ward

kredwood@hepburn.vic.gov.au
0428 285 673

Cr Fiona Robson – Birch Ward

frobson@hepburn.vic.gov.au
0428 322 454

Cr Neil Newitt – Cameron Ward

nnewitt@hepburn.vic.gov.au
5321 6423/0400 906 599

Cr Licia Kokocinski – Coliban Ward

lkokocinski@hepburn.vic.gov.au
0447 446 412

Cr Don Henderson (Mayor) – Creswick Ward

dhenderson@hepburn.vic.gov.au
5345 2638/0427 559 684

Cr Greg May – Creswick Ward

gmay@hepburn.vic.gov.au
0409 251 743

Cr John Cottrell – Holcombe Ward

jcottrell@hepburn.vic.gov.au
0429 094 023

WP-Backgrounds by InoPlugs Web Design and Juwelier Schönmann